People

The last supper

Group Leader

Val ZwillerVal Zwiller
Room B005
+31-(0)15-27 86136
V.Zwiller@tudelft.nl
Google scholar profile

Postdocs

Sergiy DobrovolskiyAli Elshaari
Room F033
A.Elshaari@[TUD]
AndreasAndreas Fognini
Room B269
A.W.Fognini@tudelft.nl

Klaus JonsKlaus Jöns
Room B009
+31-(0)15-27 86018
K.D.Jons@[TUD]
Michael ReimerMichael Reimer
Room B269
M.E.Reimer@tudelft.nl
LilyLily Yang
Room F033
L.Yang-1@[TUD]

PhD Students

Maaike Bouwes Bavinck 

Maaike Bouwes Bavinck
Room B009
+31-(0)15-27 86018
M.H.BouwesBavinck@tudelft.nl

 

Iman Esmaeil ZadehIman Esmaeil Zadeh
Room B020
+31-(0)15-27 89698
I.Esmaeilzadeh@tudelft.nl

 

Daniel SchweickertLucas Schweickert
Room B020
+31-(0)15-27 89698
L.K.Schweickert@[TUD]

Guests

Nika AkopianNika Akopian
Room F157
+31-(0)15-27 89669
N.Akopian@tudelft.nl

Sander DorenbosSander Dorenbos
Room B261
+31-(0)15-27 89626
S.N.Dorenbos@tudelft.nl